top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

How My Bags Packed Their Bags and Left! Beauty MADE IN THE USA!


In addition to being an author, blogger, Warrior Lover and one heck of a cook, I'm also an esthetician. (Yes, I know, all I need next is a paper route.) I spent countless hours learning all about the skin! So believe me when I say this, I've tried just about EVERYTHING that's out there to try and keep that youthful glow.

Some products were great. Others didn't do much of anything. However, when looking for skin care products, I always try to find those that are made with American Pride! That's how I found "OzNaturals".

OzNaturals is headquartered in West Palm Beach, Florida and manufactures in the United States as well. They are Vegan, made with 100% renewable energy, kosher-certified materials and use biodegradable products.

OZNaturals is currently one of the ONLY skincare companies in the world creating formulations without using heat or chemical emulsion. Other skincare companies use heat and chemical emulsion to formulate their product with temperatures reaching 150 degrees Fahrenheit. As you can imagine, these high temperatures destroy the product’s active ingredients and reduce their effectiveness. OZNaturals’ unique Cold Processing takes place at room temperature without any added heat or petrochemicals, which allows the active ingredients to remain fresh and highly potent as intended

Although new to the market of skin care, Oz Naturals seems to have found a niche that many other companies need to replicate. I call it "Products for Penny Pinchers". I'm notoriously cheap - just ask my boyfriend. However, I want to have great looking skin without spending all of my money on it.

This is where Oz Naturals comes in. With most products priced under $25, this skin care line is not one to be ignored.

First off, let me start by saying that to date, I have not tried all of their products. I discovered OzNaturals a little more than a month ago so I have enough experience to give an informative review on the ones that I have used. However, I have not tried them all so I will only review the ones that I have tried.

Vitamin C + AHA Serum

What OzNaturals Says about this product:

Our newest serum combines two of the most efficacious ingredients in modern skincare in a revolutionary new formulation. Vitamin C helps prevent and combat damage from free radicals to address many of the visible signs of aging. Alpha Hydroxy acid helps promote cell turnover to reveal younger-looking skin. This serum improves texture tone, and radiance!

  • ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A VITAMIN C serum that actually works? We combine the most stable form of vitamin c with potent AHA, making this one of the most effective vitamin c serums available. Results in 3 weeks guaranteed.

  • COLD PROCESSED SKINCARE is better for your skin and provides a much more natural formulation than other so-called natural skincare brands. OZNaturals Cold Processed skincare is purer, cleaner and more efficacious for your skin.

  • GUARANTEED TO WORK OR YOUR MONEY BACK - We're confident you'll love OZNaturals products. However, if within 30 days you're not 100% satisfied with your purchase, we'll provide you with a full refund, no questions asked.

  • PATENTED BIOPRESERVE COMPLEX eliminates the need for traditional, harmful preservatives like Phenoxyethanol or Sodium Benzoate. Unlike 99% of other skincare brands, OZNaturals formulas will never contain these harmful preservatives.

  • THIS POTENT ANTI AGING SERUM contains alpha hydroxy acid which helps promote cell turnover and improves skin tone and texture. Experience why this serum has quickly become the flagship vitamin c serum from OZNaturals.

What Yours Truly Says About OzNaturals Vitamin C + AHA Serum:

After washing with a Vitamin C cleanser, I apply the serum while the pores are still open and are more welcoming to absorb the product. OMG! It burns! However, it's a good feeling of burn. It reminds me of when I do a Mandelic Acid Facial peel. It's not as strong though. It must be the AHA otherwise known as ALPHA HYDROXY ACIDS. Yes, AHA's are acids that dissolve old skin cells and promote new skin cells to form. Without being technical and too scientific, AHA's are a good thing. Once this product cools off and the burn is over, your skin will feel a little tacky. This tackiness will diminish once you put on your moisturizer so don't be alarmed by it. Now what about the results I've seen? I'm thinking that my fine lines and wrinkles are looking better and my complexion is definitely brighter and has more of a glow. My skin feels awesomely smooth too. It is definitely worth the $19.95 that I spent for it.

Hyaluronic Acid Serum

What OzNaturals Says about this product:

  • ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A HYALURONIC acid serum that actually works? We combine the most stable form of vitamin c with potent Hyaluronic Acid making this one of the most effective hyaluronic serums available. Results in 3 weeks guaranteed.

  • COLD PROCESSED SKINCARE is better for your skin and provides a much more natural formulation than other so-called natural skincare brands. OZNaturals Cold Processed skincare is purer, cleaner and more efficacious for your skin.

  • GUARANTEED TO WORK OR YOUR MONEY BACK - We're confident you'll love OZNaturals products. However, if within 30 days you're not 100% satisfied with your purchase, we'll provide you with a full refund, no questions asked.

  • PATENTED BIOPRESERVE COMPLEX eliminates the need for traditional, harmful preservatives like Phenoxyethanol or Sodium Benzoate. Unlike 99% of other skincare brands, OZNaturals formulas will never contain these harmful preservatives.

  • THIS POTENT HYALURONIC ACID SERUM works with your moisturizer to improve dull, dry skin and help plump fine lines and wrinkles. Experience why this serum has quickly become the preferred hyaluronic acid skincare product for beauty bloggers.

What Yours Truly Says About Hyaluronic Acid Serum:

We all know that one of the reasons that skin ages is lack of moisture. As we age, our skin does not retain the amount of moisture that it used to. This is how fine lines and wrinkles form. Having said this, one of the key ways to improve the look and feel of our skin is to keep it moist. Don't let the name fool you though. This one does not burn. It's very soothing and cool. Best of all, it REALLY DOES plump up your skin. I use this after the Vitamin C + AHA Serum has dried. This one is a little tacky as well but does lose the tackiness after you apply moisturizer. Priced at $15.79 this product is also a very affordable and effective treat for your skin.

OzNaturals Super Youth Eye Gel

What OzNaturals Says about this product:

  • ARE YOU LOOKING FOR AN EYE GEL that truly works? This potent eye gel treats all eye-area concerns including dark circles, puffiness, crow’s feet, fine lines and wrinkles. This formula is considered to be one of the most effective available.

  • COLD PROCESSED SKINCARE is better for your skin and provides a much more natural formulation than other so-called natural skincare brands. OZNaturals Cold processed skincare is purer, cleaner and more efficacious for your skin.

  • GUARANTEED TO WORK OR YOUR MONEY BACK - We're confident you'll love OZNaturals products. However, if within 30 days you're not 100% satisfied with your purchase, we'll provide you with a full refund, no questions asked.

  • PATENTED BIOPRESERVE COMPLEX eliminates the need for traditional, harmful preservatives like Phenoxyethanol or Sodium Benzoate. Unlike 99% of other skincare brands, OZNaturals formulas will never contain these harmful preservatives.

  • SEE WHY BEAUTY BLOGGERS consistently rate this as one of their favorite products and discover younger looking eyes in the process. This eye gel delivers instant moisture to the dry delicate skin around your eyes and provides a healthy youthful glow.

What Yours Truly Says About Super Youth Eye Gel:

I like to save the best things for last. Okay, so as I already stated, I have tried tons of products. However, I always have a bag under my left eye. An esthetic product representative and trainer even went as far as to tell me that my bag was probably permanent even with using their very expensive eye creams. Well, I'm here to tell you. It isn't. My bag has gone bye-bye. Sure it comes back a little bit if I don't get enough sleep, but like a good little product user, I use all of these products daily. I have not experienced even one product that was able to get rid of this bag like this one did! I cannot recommend this product enough! I'm very fair complected so I don't have the dark circle/raccoon eye problem but I do have that bag. Priced at $15.49, I cannot believe the results for such a small amount of money but it truly does work! And just like the title of this article, that bag has packed its bags and LEFT!

For more information and to purchase, just click on any link on this page!

Btw, this blog is MONETIZED so if you happen to buy anything through the links on this and other pages, the editors of this site will get a little cold hard cash! However, that doesn't mean that we will give out fake reviews. If we don't like it, it doesn't get featured. Enough said!


bottom of page